Please be careful about fishing scam sites

    All members

    Thank you for your continued patronage of the CINQUE STELLE Line Store.

    A fake site that imitates a website has been found on online shops selling Atlantic Stars and a fake site dressed as a major sales site. Please be careful about fishing fraud.

    Atlantic Stars of Japan's authorized distributor
    The URL of the website of CINQUE STELLE Co., Ltd. is as follows.
    Please be sure to check when using it.

    https://cinquestellejapan.com/  CINQUE STELLE Official Website

    https://zozo.jp/sp/shop/atlanticstars/ZOZOTOWN official website

    https://item.rakuten.co.jp/cinquestelle/CINQUE STELLE Rakuten Ichiba Store

    LOCONDO ATLANTIC STARS official website

    ・ Yahoo official website sales source name "CINQUE STELLE Yahoo! Shop"

    ・ Amazon Official Site Sales Original Name "Atlantic Stars by CINQUE STELLE"

    If you are notified of our company, be careful not to disclose your personal information. A malicious site with a genuine product or official store was also confirmed.
    If you see a product on a suspicious site, please contact the customer service from the link below before purchasing.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and inconvenience, including members, but we appreciate your understanding.